Choir List

LIST of TREBLE LINE CHOIRS (as at March 2014)

Director of Music Contact e-mail Church Place
Dr Peter King contact Bath Abbey Bath *
Mr Karl Dorman contact St Mary’s Beddington, Wallington
Dr Emma Gibbins contact St George Belfast *
Mr Robert Poyser contact Beverley Minster Beverley
Mr David Rooke contact St Thomas a Canterbury Brentwood *
Mr Michael Smith contact Bridlington Priory Bridlington *
Dr Andrew Kirk contact Redcliffe St Mary Bristol **
Mr John Catterall contact St John Baptist Broughton *
Mr Peter Tryon contact St Mary Bury St Edmunds *
Mr Sam Hayes contact Great St Mary’s Cambridge
Dr Ian Brackenbury contact Chesterfield Parish Church Chesterfield
Mr Michael Emerson contact St Peter & St Paul Chingford *
Mr Terence Atkins contact St John the Baptist Chipping Barnet *
Mr Hugh Morris contact Christchurch Priory Christchurch *
Ms Sara Wood contact Holy Trinity Cookham *
Mr Ronny Krippner contact Croydon Minster Croydon *
Mr Darren Williams contact Doncaster Minster Doncaster *
Mr Tristan Russcher St Bartholomew Dublin, Ireland
Dr Graeme Adamson contact


St Saviour Dundee
Mr Laurence Notley contact Dunstable Priory Dunstable *
Mr Christopher Eastwood contact Ealing Abbey parish Ealing
Mr Robert Lewis contact


St Thomas on The Bourne Farnham
Dr Tim Williams contact St Wulfram Grantham
Mr Anthony Pinel contact St James the Great Grimsby
Mr Martin Holford contact Holy Trinity Guildford *
Mr Jonathan Eyre contact St Nicholas Harpenden
Mr Chris Benham contact All Saints Hertford
Mr Marcus Wibberley contact Hexham Abbey Hexham *
Prof Berkeley Hill contact St Leonard Hythe *
Mr Nick Pedlar contact Holy Trinity Ilfracombe *
Mr Sephen Bullamore contact St Mary-le-Tower Ipswich *
Mr Jeremy Truslove contact Lancaster Priory Lancaster
Mr Simon Lindley contact Leeds Parish Churh Leeds
Mr Matthew Haynes contact St James the Great Leicester
Revd Jonathan Boston contact All Saints Litcham *
Fr Mark Williams (Vicar)f contact St John the Divine, Kennington London
Mr Peter Richards contact All Saints Collegiate Maidstone *
Mr Martin Seymour contact


All Saints Marlow
Mr Robert Prizeman St Philip Norbury, London
Dr Bernard Knowles contact St. Margaret’s North Elmsall,


Mr David Ballard St Nicholas North Walsham *
Mr Lee Dunleavy contact All Saints Northampton
Mr Andrew Patterson contact St Giles Oxford
Mr Robert Raven (verger) contact All Saints Peterborough
Mr Ian Roberts contact St John’s Ranmoor, Sheffield
Mr Peter West contact Reading Minster Reading *
Mr Robert Fielding contact Romsey Abbey Romsey *
Mr Paul Ellis contact Sherborne Abbey Sherborne
Dr Nigel Stark contact St Alphage Solihull
Mr Ian Wells contact Holy Trinity Southport *
Mr Nicholas Pitts contact St Mary & St Nicholas Spalding *
Mr Nicholas Robinson contact St Peter St Albans
Mr Jon Payne contact St Thomas Stourbridge *
Dr William Reynolds contact St Mary Swansea *
Mr Thomas Corns contact


St Mary Warwick **
Mr John Gull contact St Thomas Wigston, Leicester
Mr David Gostick contact Wimborne Minister Wimborne
Mr Peter Morris contact All Saints Collegiate Wolverhampton *
Mr Richard Mason contact Emmanuel Wylde Green *

* contributed to the 2011 survey ** late supplier of data (not in main analysis)